# **TOOLKIT Project WP-5: Roundtable Discussion**

### **Attendance list of Yezin Agricultural University**

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Hla Than	Pro-Rector Academic
2	Dr. Hnin Yu Lwin	Director, Department of International Relations
3	Dr. Thuzar	Associate Professor, Department of Agrononmy
4	Dr. Nay Myo Aung	Director, Department of Administration
5	Dr. Aye Aye Khaing	Professor, Department of Agronomy
6	Dr. Nang Kyu Kyu Win	Professor, Department of Pathology
7	Dr. Aung Naing Oo	Professor & Principal, Phyue Campus
8	Mr. Wonna Aung	Registrar, Department of Student Affairs
9	Ms. Nang Ei Mon The	Assistant Director, Department of International Relations
10	Mr. Lu Zaw Myo	Lecturer, Department of Agronomy

### **TOOLKIT Project WP-5: Roundtable Discussion**

## **Attendance list of Yangon University of Economics**

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Tin Tin Htwe	Rector
2	Dr. Myint Myint Kyi	Professor (Head), Dept. of Management Studies
3	Dr. Aye Thanda Soe	Professor, Dept. of Commerce
4	Dr. Aye Thu Htun	Professor, Dept. of Commerce
5	Daw Khin Myo Su	Associate Professor, Dept. of English
6	Daw Han Shwe Yi Thin	Tutor, Dept of Statistics
7	Daw Khin Myat Noe Wai	Tutor, Dept of Statistics
8	Daw Myintzu Aung	Tutor, Dept of Commerce
9	Daw Thu Thu Aung	Tutor, Dept of Commerce
10	Daw Wah Wah Tun	Assistant Lecturer, Dept. of Applied Economics
11	Daw Win Lie' Yee	Tutor, Dept. fo Applied Economics
12	Daw Eaint Theth Moo Khaing	Tutor, Dept of Management Studies
13	Daw Chue Myat Chel	Tutor, Dept of Management Studies
14	Daw Thin Yu Myat San	Tutor, Dept. of Myanmar
15	Daw Khin Mar Htwe	Lecturer, Dept. of Economics
16	Daw Shoon Lie' Yi Aung	Tutor, Dept. of Applied Statistics
17	Daw Nilar Aung	Tutor, Dept. of Applied Statistics
18	Daw Nyo Nyo Aye	Tutor, Dept. of Mathematics

# **TOOLKIT Project WP-5: Roundtable Discussion**

## **Attendance list of University of Yangon**

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr Tin Maung Tun	Rector
2	Dr Wint Pa Pa Kyaw	Professor, Dept of Computer Studies
3	Dr Khin Sandar Myint	Associate Professor, Dept of Computer Studies
4	Dr Zin Nwe Myint	Professor/Head, Dept of Geography
5	Dr Khin Khin Soe	Professor, Dept of Geography
6	U Aung Ko Myat	Demonstrator, Dept of Physics
7	Daw Khaing Zin Wai	Demonstrator, Dept of Physics
8	Dr Khin Muyar Aung	Professor/Head, Dept of Anthropology
9	Dr San San Oo	Professor, Dept of Anthropology
10	Dr Thidar Aung	Professor/Head, Dept of International Relations and Political Science
11	Dr San San Khaing	Professor, Dept of International Relations and Political Science
12	Dr Yin Yin Khaing	Associate Professor, Dept of History
13	Dr San Yu Kyi	Associate Professor, Dept of History
14	Dr Yi Yi Aung	Professor/Head, Dept of Library and Information Studies
15	Dr Saw Wutyee	Professor, Dept of Library and Information Studies
16	Dr Lei Lei Win	Professor/Head, Dept of Philosophy
17	Dr Thet Thet Naing	Professor, Dept of Philosophy

18	Dr Saw Lin Oo	Lecturer, Univesities' Research Centre
19	Dr Haymar Aung Kyaw	Demonstrator, Universities' Research Centre
20	Dr Soe Soe Than	Professor/Head, Dept of Industrial Chemistry
21	Dr Mya Thandar Aung	Associate Professor, Dept of Chemistry
22	Dr Aye Aye Thant	Associate Professor, Dept of English
23	Dr Wint Wah Wah Hlaing	Professor, Dept of Myanmar
24	Dr Tin Maung Oo	Deputy Director, Dept of Student Affairs
25	Dr Naw Si Blut	Director/Head, International Cooperation Office